Latest Products http://www.techmate.co.in Latest Products 17-11-14 en-us http://www.techmate.co.in Ice Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/ice-making-machine.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We import, export and supply Ice Making Machine in a wide variety of specifications and designs. Procured from the leading sources, our Ice Making Machine is fabricated from optimum grade raw material in compliance with the set industry norms and standards. Commercial Oven http://www.techmate.co.in/commercial-oven.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a budding Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Commercial Oven from India. Combi Oven, Double Deck Oven, Single Deck Oven, Three Deck Oven and Two Deck Oven With Proofer are the types of Commercial Oven that we offer. Bakery Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/bakery-equipment.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Importer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Bakery Equipment. Our wide range of Bakery Equipment consists of Bread Slicer, Combi Oven, Dough Sheeter, Pizza Oven and Spiral Mixer. Refrigeration Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/refrigeration-equipment.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of importing, exporting and supplying top-notch quality Refrigeration Equipment. Different types of Refrigeration Equipment that we offer are Double Door Chiller, Four Door Refrigerator, Two Door Refrigerator, Under Counter Refrigerator and Single Door Chiller. Washing Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/washing-equipment.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Washing Equipment for washing different types of commodities. In order to achieve the same, we offer Washing Equipments in different variants such as Conveyor Type Dishwashing Machine, Glass Washer etc. Bar & Beverage Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/bar-beverage-equipment.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi (India), we are a promising Bar & Beverage Equipment Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Bar & Beverage Equipment. Back Bar Chiller, Bar Blender, Drink Mixer, Juice Dispenser, Ice Crusher and Kag Beer Dispenser are different Bar & Beverage Equipments that we have in our store. Commercial Fryer http://www.techmate.co.in/commercial-fryer.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, we are a growing Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Commercial Fryer. Our wide range of Commercial Fryer is inclusive of precision engineered Deep Fat Fryer Double (Electric Gas) Floor Model, Deep Fat Fryer Double (Electric Gas) Table Top etc. Espresso Coffee Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/espresso-coffee-making-machine.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization holds expertise in offering precision engineered Espresso Coffee Making Machine. We offer Espresso Coffee Making Machine in Single Group, Double Group and Three Group models. These coffee machines are ideal for use in cafes, offices, restaurants and other places. Pantry Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/pantry-equipment.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Pantry Equipment as per the requirement. Our wide range of Pantry Equipment encompasses Conveyor Toaster, Pop -Up-Toaster, Sandwich Griller, Tea Coffee Dispenser, Water Boiler and Soup Kettle. Bar Blender http://www.techmate.co.in/bar-blender.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TECHMATE Professional Bar Blender: A staple in any bar or restaurant, the Techmate Blender consistently delivers a professional blend. This classic product line offers a variety of sizes and styles, from 32- to 64-oz. capacities in durable stainless steel, BPA-free copolyester or glass containers. Ice Cream Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/ice-cream-making-machine.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Techmate Industries is a leading Importer, Exporter, Trader and Supplier for Ice Cream Making Machine. TMH219C Floor Model Ice Cream Machine, Full SS Body (Rs. 177000/-) Brand TECHMATE ModelTMJ219C Full SS Body Flavor Double with Mix (2+1) etc. Ice Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/ice-making-machine.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We import, export and supply Ice Making Machine in a wide variety of specifications and designs. Procured from the leading sources, our Ice Making Machine is fabricated from optimum grade raw material in compliance with the set industry norms and standards. Professional Bar Blenders http://www.techmate.co.in/professional-bar-blenders.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHMATE Professional Bar Blenders: A staple in any bar or restaurant, the Techmate Blender consistently delivers a professional blend. This classic product line offers a variety of sizes and styles, from 32- to 64-oz. capacities in durable stainless steel, BPA-free copolyester or glass containers. Powerful, professional motors with 1.5 to 2 HP drives and stainless steel cutting blades provide quick, consistent results. Crush ice in seconds and make drinks instantly with the power of Techmate Commercial! Sugarcane Squeezer Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/sugarcane-squeezer-machine.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Cane Juice Machine Functions & Features Working by electricity, battery or hand, suitable for different places 2 batteries equipped inside for peddlery managements Taking 4-5 hours to charge the batteries. One charge could extract 800-1000 cups juice Stainless steel body, main parts like extracting roller, handpiece are rust-proof and anti-corrosion Generally, 1kg sugar cane could get 0.7-0.8kg juice Model TSG-01 Capacity 300kg/h Battery 2*12V Power 250W Roller speed 18 r/min Dimension 450*380*540mm weight 56kg Bubble Waffle Makers http://www.techmate.co.in/bubble-waffle-makers.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rotated 180 Degree 220V/110V Electric Non-stick Eggettes Bubble Waffle Maker Egg waffle maker Puff Bubble Waffle Water Cooler http://www.techmate.co.in/water-cooler.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Inner Chamber Food Grade, SS 304, 24Swg Sheet. Outer Cabinet-202 SS Sheet J4 Grade Temperature Controller(Manual) Puf Insulation High Density-40 Ms angle Frame Work 32x32x5 Legs 4" Height, SS Plate 4mm. All Accessories Folding Fitting. Electronic Control Panel http://www.techmate.co.in/electronic-control-panel.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High quality electronic control panel luxury proofer ] Dimension: 610x762x1828mm Frequency: 50Hz Power: 2.4KW Voltage: 220V Phase: Single Phase No of Trays: 12 Trays Bubble Waffle http://www.techmate.co.in/bubble-waffle.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Bubble Waffle with teflon coating and nonstick plate. Unifrom Heat. Egg waffle maker / Eggette bubble Waffle Maker Model:EG-30 Size: 440*265*270mm Volts: 220V or 110V or 120V Power: 1.4KW Net Weight: 5.5KGS Gross weight: 6.5KGS packing size :300*30*310mm Rotating waffle maker http://www.techmate.co.in/rotating-waffle-maker.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Techmate offering its customers a best quality Rotating Waffle Baker, Flip Waffle Maker, Waffle Maker to our clients. Features: The heating plate can be rotatable High-efficiency heating elements All adopt Stainless Steel materials Easy to operate, easy to clean pot Accurately control time and temperature Pancake Maker http://www.techmate.co.in/pancake-maker.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Techmate has vast range of all the latest waffle machinie. Dorayaki Pancake Maker, egg waffle maker, cast iron poffertjes pan, Pancake maker, dorayaki machine. Model: TPK-542 Dimensions: 340x310x250mm Volts: 220V 50Hz Power: 0.8KW Packing size: 430x350x235mm G/W: 10kg