Latest Products http://www.techmate.co.in Latest Products 17-11-21 en-us http://www.techmate.co.in Ice Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/ice-making-machine.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We import, export and supply Ice Making Machine in a wide variety of specifications and designs. Procured from the leading sources, our Ice Making Machine is fabricated from optimum grade raw material in compliance with the set industry norms and standards. Commercial Oven http://www.techmate.co.in/commercial-oven.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a budding Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Commercial Oven from India. Combi Oven, Double Deck Oven, Single Deck Oven, Three Deck Oven and Two Deck Oven With Proofer are the types of Commercial Oven that we offer. Bakery Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/bakery-equipment.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Importer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Bakery Equipment. Our wide range of Bakery Equipment consists of Bread Slicer, Combi Oven, Dough Sheeter, Pizza Oven and Spiral Mixer. Bar & Beverage Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/bar-beverage-equipment.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi (India), we are a promising Bar & Beverage Equipment Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Bar & Beverage Equipment. Back Bar Chiller, Bar Blender, Drink Mixer, Juice Dispenser, Ice Crusher and Kag Beer Dispenser are different Bar & Beverage Equipments that we have in our store. Commercial Fryer http://www.techmate.co.in/commercial-fryer.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, we are a growing Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Commercial Fryer. Our wide range of Commercial Fryer is inclusive of precision engineered Deep Fat Fryer Double (Electric Gas) Floor Model, Deep Fat Fryer Double (Electric Gas) Table Top etc. Espresso Coffee Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/espresso-coffee-making-machine.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization holds expertise in offering precision engineered Espresso Coffee Making Machine. We offer Espresso Coffee Making Machine in Single Group, Double Group and Three Group models. These coffee machines are ideal for use in cafes, offices, restaurants and other places. Pantry Equipment http://www.techmate.co.in/pantry-equipment.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Pantry Equipment as per the requirement. Our wide range of Pantry Equipment encompasses Conveyor Toaster, Pop -Up-Toaster, Sandwich Griller, Tea Coffee Dispenser, Water Boiler and Soup Kettle. Bar Blender http://www.techmate.co.in/bar-blender.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TECHMATE Professional Bar Blender: A staple in any bar or restaurant, the Techmate Blender consistently delivers a professional blend. This classic product line offers a variety of sizes and styles, from 32- to 64-oz. capacities in durable stainless steel, BPA-free copolyester or glass containers. Ice Cream Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/ice-cream-making-machine.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Techmate Industries is a leading Importer, Exporter, Trader and Supplier for Ice Cream Making Machine. TMH219C Floor Model Ice Cream Machine, Full SS Body (Rs. 177000/-) Brand TECHMATE ModelTMJ219C Full SS Body Flavor Double with Mix (2+1) etc. Professional Bar Blenders http://www.techmate.co.in/professional-bar-blenders.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHMATE Professional Bar Blenders: A staple in any bar or restaurant, the Techmate Blender consistently delivers a professional blend. This classic product line offers a variety of sizes and styles, from 32- to 64-oz. capacities in durable stainless steel, BPA-free copolyester or glass containers. Powerful, professional motors with 1.5 to 2 HP drives and stainless steel cutting blades provide quick, consistent results. Crush ice in seconds and make drinks instantly with the power of Techmate Commercial! Sugarcane Squeezer Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/sugarcane-squeezer-machine.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Cane Juice Machine Functions & Features Working by electricity, battery or hand, suitable for different places 2 batteries equipped inside for peddlery managements Taking 4-5 hours to charge the batteries. One charge could extract 800-1000 cups juice Stainless steel body, main parts like extracting roller, handpiece are rust-proof and anti-corrosion Generally, 1kg sugar cane could get 0.7-0.8kg juice Model TSG-01 Capacity 300kg/h Battery 2*12V Power 250W Roller speed 18 r/min Dimension 450*380*540mm weight 56kg Bubble Waffle Makers http://www.techmate.co.in/bubble-waffle-makers.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rotated 180 Degree 220V/110V Electric Non-stick Eggettes Bubble Waffle Maker Egg waffle maker Puff Bubble Waffle Bubble Waffle http://www.techmate.co.in/bubble-waffle.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Bubble Waffle with teflon coating and nonstick plate. Unifrom Heat. Egg waffle maker / Eggette bubble Waffle Maker Model:EG-30 Size: 440*265*270mm Volts: 220V or 110V or 120V Power: 1.4KW Net Weight: 5.5KGS Gross weight: 6.5KGS packing size :300*30*310mm Rotating waffle maker http://www.techmate.co.in/rotating-waffle-maker.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Techmate offering its customers a best quality Rotating Waffle Baker, Flip Waffle Maker, Waffle Maker to our clients. Features: The heating plate can be rotatable High-efficiency heating elements All adopt Stainless Steel materials Easy to operate, easy to clean pot Accurately control time and temperature Pancake Maker http://www.techmate.co.in/pancake-maker.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Techmate has vast range of all the latest waffle machinie. Dorayaki Pancake Maker, egg waffle maker, cast iron poffertjes pan, Pancake maker, dorayaki machine. Model: TPK-542 Dimensions: 340x310x250mm Volts: 220V 50Hz Power: 0.8KW Packing size: 430x350x235mm G/W: 10kg Square Waffle Baker http://www.techmate.co.in/square-waffle-baker.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Square Waffle Baker, Square Waffle Maker, Product Description Product Name Waffle Maker Professional Model NO. FY-2206-2 Voltage 220~240V Power 2000W Plug Indian Plug, Europe plug, British plug Dimension 400*345*240MM Packing Size 495*395*310MM Gross Weight 12KGS Warranty 12 Months Certification CE,RoHS Hot Dog Waffle Maker http://www.techmate.co.in/hot-dog-waffle-maker.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Waffle Stick Maker, Commercial Hot Dog Waffle Machine, Material- Stainless steel + Non-stick Aluminum plate Voltage- 220~240V Power - 1550W.   Features: Sticks hotdog waffle shape size is 140*40*15MM. Teflon coating with nonstick, it has a nice surface after you finish the cook. Green ligh indicate stands for the power on. Red light indicate when the hotdog waffle make it done, it will close. Egg Tray Making Machine http://www.techmate.co.in/egg-tray-making-machine.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Tray Making Machine, tarlet making machine, half bowl making machine, half ball making machine, waffle making machine. name tart making machine model TM-T27 tart machine Voltage 220V 50-60Hz Power 3.2KW capacity 12 pcs/time material 304 stainless steel type digital thermostat